Jared Penner
Jared Penner
June 1, 2022.
Absolute experts of their craft. Extremely diligent in the planning, always on time, and great in terms of helping with the creatives. Post shoot was really where the value came in. They did several revisions and tweaks and versions for me, and the final product ended up with exactly the look I was trying to achieve. Extremely high quality product with a very polished and professional look that has received a lot of attention and compliments. Thanks team story, I cannot wait to work with you on the next project!
Farouq Manji
Farouq Manji
June 1, 2022.
Braeden and team were fantastic to work with. They really took the time through the discovery phase to understand how best to create our story. They captured the key essence of who we are. Highly recommend them!!
Terry Fay
Terry Fay
May 31, 2022.
We had such a fantastic experience working My Story Agency. Incredible knowledge and fantastic personalities made us feel absolutely comfortable throughout the process. They made us look good. We will definitely be doing more business with them.
Gagan Sidhu
Gagan Sidhu
May 30, 2022.
The team behind Your Story is exceptional! Braeden and Colin lead with professionalism and take the time to truly understand the needs of their clients. I was thoroughly impressed with how seamless the entire process was from pre-production to post-production. They definitely went above and beyond which is something I’m truly grateful for. They work very hard to deliver 100% satisfaction and are very talented in helping to tell a brand story by incorporating moments and details that matter most.
Sharon Gramchuk
Sharon Gramchuk
May 22, 2022.
My first conversation with Your Story Agency left me assured this team could pull off a huge challenge. Over three continents, five countries and three languages, the Your Story team planned, scripted, directed, and produced informative, insightful, and thoughtful videos, each with amazing footage of our gold and silver mines. The team delivered creative problem solving, original ideas, good humour, and great patience. We are excited to continue to work with Your Story. If you're looking to engage a passionate, dedicated, fast-learning video production team, whatever your industry, these are your people.
Charlie Cow
Charlie Cow
May 20, 2022.
To address and resolve complex challenges requires strategizing, planning and excellent strategic partners. Your Story Agency headed by Braeden, Collin and Cameron is a Vancouver based production-video marketing company that has the right approach to creating imaginative "out of the box" proposals... easy to work with... always open to re-thinking proposed ideas... and above all, very human, excellent partners to build long lasting relationships and a pleasure to be associated with... viva YS! I can proudly share that I have been part of Fortuna Silver Mines Inc. (TSX: FVI | NYSE: FSM) since 2007... in 17 years, we have grown from operating a silver-lead-zinc mine in Peru back in 2006 to a global campany with operating gold and silver mines in Argentina, Burkina Faso, Mexico, Peru and currently building our next cornerstone mine, the Séguéla gold Project in Côte d'Ivoire... employing over 4,500 people between employers and contractors... and maintaining empowering relationships with stakeholders... hard to find companies that share our essence! Carlos Baca Director of Investor Relations
Matthew Khorsandi
Matthew Khorsandi
May 13, 2022.
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Braeden, Colin and the team at Your Story Agency for the past 3 years now. Not only are they masters in their craft, but they’re also exceptional human beings. The videos they have produced over the years speak for themselves. It’s been refreshing having the opportunity to work with an experienced production team that approaches their work with professionalism, passion and care. I would recommend them to anyone.
Dana Mosman
Dana Mosman
May 11, 2022.
The team at Story is impressive! They deliver premium content while being flexible and are easy to work with. We are currently using them for photo and video assets and have been impressed with the level of work in both mediums. We'll continue to use them, and I'm happy to be a reference for them.
A J
A J
May 11, 2022.
My company has worked with Story Agency on a number of projects that include both video and photo assets. The team has been fantastic to work with throughout all stages of the process from pre-production to on-set and post-production. The final products are outstanding and delivered in a timely manner. For us, working with Story Agency has been the perfect combination of professionalism and fun creativity!
Jonathan Yee
Jonathan Yee
March 25, 2022.
Your Story Agency is comprised of a team of....honestly, just the best people. From their professionalism on set, to the final product itself. I've had the pleasure and honour of working with the team on a few projects, and have always had a blast hanging out and shooting with the crew. If you work with Your Story Agency.....you're in great hands, and your story shall be told!!

Client Reviews

We pride ourselves on offering full service video marketing solutions that help our clients succeed.

img

Jason Sarai

Style by Sarai
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
“It's their insatiable hunger for knowledge to continue to grow and thrive in their space, that continues to push myself and our company.”
img

Ty Corsie

David & Ty Homes Group
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
“Working with Your Story, my business doubled the first year and tripled the year after that and I truly correlate that to video and film.”
img

Kevin Gordon

The Driven Project
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
“Nothing shows the raw emotion, the sentiment, the experience, the impact of what we're creating then this video does.”
img

Frank Brams

Franklin Enclosures
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
“We wouldn't be where we are today if they weren't involved in our business.”
img

Terry Fay & Kian Ghanei

Director, Caerus Private Wealth
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
“We just connected well, it was clear that you guys took the initiative to understand and hear what we were all about. That initial meeting was very telling for us.”
img

Dan Crothers

VeVe Digital Collectibles
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
“You have to remember these companies like Marvel, Disney – they are used to the highest quality production. To be able to get content like this through their approval process – they have always been very happy with the result.”

Become Our Next Case Study

Get a Price

We get your business results with video. Interested in learning how?

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We guarantee 100% privacy. Your information will not be shared. 

About Us

We are a results-driven video production agency helping businesses improve their marketing and communications.

© 2022 Your Story Agency. All Rights Reserved.